Wow

January 19, 2015

Transfers have come yet again! I am staying here in Hidalgo and Sister Castro is heading out. Tomorrow we will find out where. This week has been a good one. We have an investigator, Manuel and he is progressing really well! His baptism date is for the 31st of this month! The bishops family invited him and a few of the elders investigators over to their house for a family night! I am so excited to hear how it goes!! =)

This week I am not quite sure what to say! I feel like tomorrow is when all the crazy stuff will happen!

The pictures are from the baptism that the elders had this saturday. They are a cute family. The little girls love hermana castro and I haha

I hope that in this week we dont get lost. I dont know our area very well, but its alright! Itll be an adventure! =)

I am really excited for Shayla to head out! As they told us in the MTC, the mission is training for the rest of our lives!

I love being here. Its worth it.

=) I love you all forever!

Hermana Davies

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Leave a Reply

