I Can Do Anything Good

July 7, 2014

So this week I thought a lot about the cute little video that is on you-tube of the little girl who climbs up on the bathroom counter and starts singing a song about the things she loves and the things that she can do good! I don’t remember what its called but I remember that she just kept singing, “I can do anything good, I can do anything good” I love that! I love her good attitude. Its so true. We can do anything good! We are sons and daughters of God and he Loves us. He has given us great gifts and talents that we NEED to use.

This week I had my first companionship exchange as sister training leader. It turned out really well. Something that the President told us is that we need to help these sisters. Go and teach them. Don’t go to supervise…but go to teach and to uplift them. It was a neat experience and I feel like I was able to help this sister! At least I pray that I could.

As for my companion and I, we are trying to strengthen our area. Its struggling quite a bit, but I believe that most everyone areas are. Its tough but with the guidance of the Lord, we can do it!

I hope that everyone enjoyed their 4 of July festivities! How fun that you could all celebrate together for the most part!

I love you are so much! Thank you so much for your prayers and concern. I know that Lord is watching over us all! I hope you all have a great week! Be Safe, Have fun!
I love you forever!!
Hermana Stef

 

 

Leave a Reply

