CH-CH-CHANGE

2-17-14

Wow…This week has been a crazy one. We had transfers today. I will be staying here in the area of Tlalpan to train another American.  I will get to meet her tomorrow. As for now, I will be putting all my trust in the Lord so that I can continue on in the wonderful work. I know that the Lord has a plan!

We have a lot of investigators to work with and I have high hopes that things will be progressing a lot in the area. This letter will be a short one because with all the changes, we didn´t have much time. But next week, I am sure I will have a lot more to say!

I love you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am excited for these changes!! Tomorrow I might have a chance to get back on and write a little when my companion does. I have to go now. Short time today…not the full hour. I love you guys SO MUCH!! and I know the Savior and Heavenly Father love you more!

Your Hermana Stef

 2-18-14

I just wanted to tell you that things are great! My companion is Sister Triminio and is from San Bernadino California. We are going to have a great time. She already knows Spanish. Her parents are from El Salvador. But she also knows English. So i can talk to her in English when I want. haha

Until next monday!

=) your Hermana Stef.

 

 

Leave a Reply

